How do I delete my account and associated data?
You can always quit your account at Online-billing-service.com and delete the data associated with your account. To do this, follow the steps in the following pictures:
Then click on ‘Online-billing-service subscription’, where you will have the ‘Delete Account’ option.
By pressing the ‘Delete account’ button and confirming the action, all data associated with your account will be deleted. You will no longer receive any messages or notices.